ContractsCounsel Logo

Kentucky Confidentiality Agreement Review Lawyers

Clients Rate Lawyers on our Platform 4.9/5 Stars
based on 7,549 reviews

Meet some of our Kentucky Confidentiality Agreement Review Lawyers

Bobby H. on ContractsCounsel
View Bobby
5.0 (2)
Member Since:
June 22, 2023

Bobby H.

Associate Attorney
Free Consultation
Atlanta, Georgia
10 Yrs Experience
Licensed in GA
University of Miami School of Law

Bobby E. Hill, Jr. is a native of Tuscaloosa, Alabama and holds undergraduate degrees in music and business administration from Xavier University of Louisiana. He received his Juris Doctor from the University of Miami School of Law where he was a staff and articles editor for the school’s Race & Social Justice Law Review and a student attorney in the institution’s Immigration Clinic. In addition to freelancing, Bobby is currently a litigation associate at Johnson & Freeman, LLC, a boutique litigation firm in Atlanta, Georgia, where he practices in the firm's Condemnation, Probate, Real Estate Litigation, Real Estate Transactions, E-Discovery and Business and General Civil Litigation Practice areas. In this role, Bobby has acquired appreciable experience in drafting memoranda of law for partners and senior counsel, and all litigation related pleadings including pleadings related to dispositive motions, discovery, appeals, and other post-judgment relief.

Peter L. on ContractsCounsel
View Peter
5.0 (1)
Member Since:
July 1, 2023
David U. on ContractsCounsel
View David
Member Since:
June 22, 2023

David U.

Attorney
Free Consultation
CO, AZ, OK
23 Yrs Experience
Licensed in AZ, CO
The University of Oklahoma College of Law

I help clients with: buying and selling commercial properties including multi-family and office projects, subdivisions, retail shopping centers; and negotiating leases for retail and office landlords, retail tenants and office tenants. Over 23 years I've honed my skills by running deals at an Amlaw-100 firm, an elite real estate boutique in Aspen, Colorado and a few highly regarded national firms based in Denver, Colorado, before starting my own solo practice in 2016. Since 2016 I've been helping my clients with real estate and business deals. I'm a commercial real estate and business expert with a passion for helping clients forge successful ventures in an efficient and understandable manner.

Jessica M. on ContractsCounsel
View Jessica
Member Since:
June 24, 2023

Jessica M.

Attorney
Free Consultation
Portland, Oregon
23 Yrs Experience
Licensed in OR
Lewis and Clark

Jessica Molligan is an attorney with twenty years of experience in family law, bankruptcy, and litigation.

Scott M. on ContractsCounsel
View Scott
Member Since:
August 2, 2023

Scott M.

Managing Attorney
Free Consultation
Kansas City
10 Yrs Experience
Licensed in KS, MO
Washington University in St. Louis

Skilled/versatile attorney (and RE broker) with 10+ years' experience and diverse background in real estate, business law, injury litigation, estate planning. Select Experience: • Former General Counsel (and current Of Counsel) for a prominent real estate developer touching on all aspects of business in a hands-on and advisory role, including Lease and PSA contract negotiations; • Years of successful injury litigation practice as associate and solo (primarily plaintiff, some defense) with multiple six-figure settlements; • Years of expertise in business law for a variety of industries as well as estate planning for small to mid-size entities.

Shanon G. on ContractsCounsel
View Shanon
Member Since:
June 28, 2023

Shanon G.

Attorney
Free Consultation
Lake Oswego, Oregon
22 Yrs Experience
Licensed in ID, OR
Oklahoma City University Law School

Have experience in contract, family law, municipality work, criminal defense, litigation, some wills and estates as well. Been practicing law for over 22 years.

Heather B. on ContractsCounsel
View Heather
Member Since:
June 28, 2023

Heather B.

Attorney
Free Consultation
Marietta, GA
16 Yrs Experience
Licensed in CT, GA
John Marshall Law School in Atlanta, GA

I currently focus on estate planning, uncontested divorces, mobile real estate closings, and contract review for small businesses after starting my firm after leaving my position a partner at a national law firm specializing in creditor rights and real property.

Find the best lawyer for your project

Browse Lawyers Now

How It Works

Post Your Project

Get Free Bids to Compare

Hire Your Lawyer

GET BIDS NOW
other helpful articles

Want to speak to someone?

Get in touch below and we will schedule a time to connect!

Request a call

Find lawyers and attorneys by city